1 CLP Chilean Peso to CAD Canadian Dollar


Last update : Sat, 22 Jan 2022 20:46:33 +0000

1
Chilean Peso
or 1 CLP to CAD: =
0.001650 CA$
Canadian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00165


Last update : Sat, 22 Jan 2022 20:46:33 +0000

Chilean Peso vs Canadian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Chilean Peso Canadian Dollar
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 CLP = 0.00157 CAD
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 CLP = 0.00156 CAD
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 CLP = 0.00155 CAD
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 CLP = 0.00153 CAD
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 CLP = 0.00152 CAD
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 CLP = 0.00153 CAD
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 CLP = 0.00153 CAD
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 CLP = 0.00153 CAD
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 CLP = 0.00153 CAD
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 CLP = 0.00152 CAD
Real-Time chart of CLP/CAD or (Chilean Peso / Canadian Dollar)
Chilean Peso to Canadian Dollar and Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso
CLP CAD CLP CAD
5 CLP = 0.0083 CAD 3030.3030 CLP = 5 CAD
10 CLP = 0.0165 CAD 6060.6061 CLP = 10 CAD
20 CLP = 0.0330 CAD 12121.2121 CLP = 20 CAD
50 CLP = 0.0825 CAD 30303.0303 CLP = 50 CAD
100 CLP = 0.1650 CAD 60606.0606 CLP = 100 CAD
300 CLP = 0.4950 CAD 181818.1818 CLP = 300 CAD
500 CLP = 0.8250 CAD 303030.3030 CLP = 500 CAD
1000 CLP = 1.6500 CAD 606060.6061 CLP = 1000 CAD
Currency Converter
CLP