1 CLP Chilean Peso to LYD Libyan Dinar


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 03:24:36 +0000

1
Chilean Peso
or 1 CLP to LYD: =
0.001700 LD
Libyan Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.00170


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 03:24:36 +0000

Chilean Peso vs Libyan Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Chilean Peso Libyan Dinar
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 CLP = 0.00588 LYD
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 CLP = 0.00593 LYD
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 CLP = 0.00592 LYD
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 CLP = 0.00592 LYD
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 CLP = 0.00592 LYD
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 CLP = 0.00599 LYD
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 CLP = 0.00599 LYD
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 CLP = 0.00595 LYD
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 CLP = 0.00593 LYD
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 CLP = 0.00595 LYD
Real-Time chart of CLP/LYD or (Chilean Peso / Libyan Dinar)
Chilean Peso to Libyan Dinar and Libyan Dinar to Chilean Peso
CLP LYD CLP LYD
5 CLP = 0.0085 LYD 2941.1765 CLP = 5 LYD
10 CLP = 0.0170 LYD 5882.3529 CLP = 10 LYD
20 CLP = 0.0340 LYD 11764.7059 CLP = 20 LYD
50 CLP = 0.0850 LYD 29411.7647 CLP = 50 LYD
100 CLP = 0.1700 LYD 58823.5294 CLP = 100 LYD
300 CLP = 0.5100 LYD 176470.5882 CLP = 300 LYD
500 CLP = 0.8500 LYD 294117.6471 CLP = 500 LYD
1000 CLP = 1.7000 LYD 588235.2941 CLP = 1000 LYD
Currency Converter
CLP